logos

Contact Us
 YOU ARE HERE : Home / Contact Us 

Name
Phone Number
Extension
E-mail address


Richard Guyett
909 888-5728
20240

Vice President of Finance / C.F.O
Chuck Siemer
909 888-5728
30227

Accounting Manager
Roger Bauby
909 888-5728
30234

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Pat Martin
909 888-5728
20219

Sales Manager Southern California
Ralph Barr 909 888-5728 rbarr@metrodistributor.com

Sales Manager Northern California
Marvin Ortega 562 321-0865 mortega@metrodistributor.com

Director of Business Development
Matt Verger 469 540-9227 mverger@metrodistributor.com

Director of Marketing
Jason Pugh 909 888-5728 20221 jpugh@metrodistributor.com

VP of Merchandise
Mike Thompson 909 888-5728 20206 mthompson@metrodistributor.com

General Manager
Garrison Keller 909 888-5728 20223 gkeller@metrodistributor.com

Executive Administrator
Jackie Rodriguez
909 888-5728
20248

Marketing 
Greg Nelson 909 888-5728 20228 gnelson@metrodistributor.com
Kenia Garcia 909 888-5728 20243 kgarcia@metrodistributor.com

Customer Service Manager
Rose Ward
909 888-5728
20220

Customer Service Supervisors
Jeanette Vasquez 909 888-5728 20230 jvasquez@metrodistributor.com
Jamie Pujols 909 888-5728 20202 jpujols@metrodistributor.com

System Administrators
David Rogers
909 888-5728
20222

IT Manager
Mark Franklin 909 888-5728 20247 mfranklin@metrodistributor.com

Outside Sales Team
Steve Wilson 562 400-9933
Kirk Stubblefield
951 218-8008
 
Juan Valero
310 995-9391
 
Chuck Anderson
562 760-6350
 
Erick Quiroz 559 682-7777 equiroz@metrodistributor.com
Tom Manship 818 486-4586 tmanship@metrodistributor.com
Armando Lopez 626 833-6226 armando_lopez@metrodistributor.com
Jay Rand 530 228-2183 jrand@metrodistributor.com
Julio Aguilera 951 906-1448 jaguilera@metrodistributor.com
Eddie Funez 510 219-4066 efunez@metrodistributor.com

Mexico International Representative
Gustavo Gonzalez
619 666-2193
Nextel 152*134370*6

ggonzalez@metrodistributor.com